Local Chapters

The Arc of Central Arkansas (Pulaski County)

Rose Virgil, President

E-mail: rosevirgil@sbcglobal.net


The Arc of the Tri-Lakes (Hot Springs)

Mary Jo Brown, President

E-mail:  stoneworksagency@yahoo.com


The Arc for the River Valley

2301 S 56th St., Suite 107

Ft. Smith, AR  72903

(479) 783-5529 (office)

(479) 783-5394 (fax)

E-mail: arcrivervalley@gmail.com

Website: www.arcrivervalley.org


Sevier County Arc

715 W. Stilwell Ave.

De Queen, AR  71832

(870) 642-6077